Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 14:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 13:30Kids Kingdom
Play for pre-school kids, chat for the grown ups.

For more information please follow the link below:
Friday 4th May 2018 12:00Simply Prayer
A short gathering for sharing and prayer.

For more information please click the link below.
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30All Age Worship
Led By: TBA
Preacher: TBA

Please see link below for more information

Tuesday 8th May 2018 14:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 13:30Kids Kingdom
Play for pre-school kids, chat for the grown ups.

For more information please follow the link below:
Friday 11th May 2018 11:00Elevenses With Pastor
Chat and prayer, tea, coffee and biscuits.

Please click the link below for more information.
12:55Young Carers Lunch
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30All Age Worship
Led By: TBA
Preacher: TBA

Please see link below for more information

Tuesday 15th May 2018 14:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 13:30Kids Kingdom
Play for pre-school kids, chat for the grown ups.

For more information please follow the link below:
Friday 18th May 2018 12:00Simply Prayer
A short gathering for sharing and prayer.

For more information please click the link below.
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30All Age Worship
Led By: TBA
Preacher: TBA

Please see link below for more information

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 14:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 13:30Kids Kingdom
Play for pre-school kids, chat for the grown ups.

For more information please follow the link below:
Friday 25th May 2018 11:00Elevenses With Pastor
Chat and prayer, tea, coffee and biscuits.

Please click the link below for more information.
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30All Age Worship
Led By: TBA
Preacher: TBA

Please see link below for more information

Tuesday 29th May 2018 14:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
<< April 2018