Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201814:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
Wednesday 2nd May 201813:30Kids Kingdom
Play for pre-school kids, chat for the grown ups.

For more information please follow the link below:
Friday 4th May 201812:00Simply Prayer
A short gathering for sharing and prayer.

For more information please click the link below.
Sunday 6th May 201810:30All Age Worship
Led By: TBA
Preacher: TBA

Please see link below for more information

Tuesday 8th May 201814:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
Wednesday 9th May 201813:30Kids Kingdom
Play for pre-school kids, chat for the grown ups.

For more information please follow the link below:
Friday 11th May 201811:00Elevenses With Pastor
Chat and prayer, tea, coffee and biscuits.

Please click the link below for more information.
12:55Young Carers Lunch
Sunday 13th May 201810:30All Age Worship
Led By: TBA
Preacher: TBA

Please see link below for more information

Tuesday 15th May 201814:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
Wednesday 16th May 201813:30Kids Kingdom
Play for pre-school kids, chat for the grown ups.

For more information please follow the link below:
Friday 18th May 201812:00Simply Prayer
A short gathering for sharing and prayer.

For more information please click the link below.
Sunday 20th May 201810:30All Age Worship
Led By: TBA
Preacher: TBA

Please see link below for more information

Tuesday 22nd May 201814:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
Wednesday 23rd May 201813:30Kids Kingdom
Play for pre-school kids, chat for the grown ups.

For more information please follow the link below:
Friday 25th May 201811:00Elevenses With Pastor
Chat and prayer, tea, coffee and biscuits.

Please click the link below for more information.
Sunday 27th May 201810:30All Age Worship
Led By: TBA
Preacher: TBA

Please see link below for more information

Tuesday 29th May 201814:00Knitting for the Needy
Knit and natter for the afternoon with a cuppa provided. Garments and items made sold in aid of charities and shipments set to aid missionary endeavours in Kosovo, Ukraine, South Africa amongst others. Beginners can be taught to knit and/or crochet.
<< April 2018