Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Epiphany Carol Service
Wednesday 8th January 202014:00Walk the Labyrinth
An opportunity for a personal prayer walk on the Labyrinth
18:00Walk the Labyrinth
Friday 10th January 202012:00CHURCH OPEN
18:00(After) Christmas Dinner
Seasonal Fellowship Meal (Bookings now closed!)
Sunday 12th January 202010:30All Age Worship
Monday 13th January 202012:00SEBA Cluster Retired Ministers Luncheon
Tuesday 14th January 202011:00Elevenses with Pastor
Friday 17th January 202012:00CHURCH OPEN
Saturday 18th January 202015:00Inaugural Organ Recital
Following major restoration by Organ Builders, FH Browne & Sons (Stourmouth) Rededication: The Rev Jerry Newson, South-Eastern Baptist Association Regional Minister Recitalist: Bryan Gipps, FTCL, FISM, LRAM, ARCO (Chm) Director of Music, St Mary' s Chu'rch, Ashford Admission Free – Retiring Collection – Refreshments
Sunday 19th January 202010:30All Age Worship
Tuesday 21st January 202011:00Elevenses with Pastor
Friday 24th January 202012:00CHURCH OPEN
Sunday 26th January 202010:30All Age Worship
Tuesday 28th January 202011:00Matthew DVD
The beginning of a series of sessions watching the excellent Lumo Project DVD of the Gospel of Matthew.
19:30Matthew DVD (repeat session)
The beginning of a series of sessions watching the excellent Lumo Project DVD of the Gospel of Matthew. This is a repeat of the morning session.
Thursday 30th January 202019:00Badminton
Friday 31st January 202012:00CHURCH OPEN
<< December
This website is powered by Church Edit