Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202010:00CANCELLED -Table Top Sale
Sorry. Due to u8nforseen circumstances we have had to cancel. Hope to see you bat the next one. Our popular fundraising event. Book a table to sell your goods (no alcohol, no electricals) £5 per table - contact us: 01304 364216 For more information see the link below
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30All Age Worship
Friday 7th February 202012:00CHURCH OPEN
19:00Youth Hub
Saturday 8th February 202010:00AGM
Sunday 9th February 202010:30All Age Worship
Friday 14th February 202012:00CHURCH OPEN
Sunday 16th February 202010:30All Age Worship
Friday 21st February 202012:00CHURCH OPEN
19:00Fun and games Evening
Light hearted fun, fellowship with games old and new. For more information see the link below.
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30All Age Worship
Tuesday 25th February 202011:00Coffee and Conversation
We meet in the church for informal conversation with a cup of coffee or another beverage of your choice.
Wednesday 26th February 202018:00Ash Wednesday Reflection - A Time To Say Sorry
An opportunity to mark the beginning of Lent.
Friday 28th February 202012:00CHURCH OPEN
<< January
This website is powered by Church Edit